Latest Products http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 08:28:10 +0530 en-us http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com Jaggery Powder http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/jaggery-powder.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/jaggery-powder.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Health Benefits : Weight Loss Boost Immunity Anti Aging Blood Purifier Detoxifies The Liver & More   Ingredient : Sugarcane Juice Processed to Jaggery Powder. The Product Deing Processed From Natural Sources The Colour May Change. Natural Sugarcane Vinegar http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/natural-cane-vinegar.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/natural-cane-vinegar.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Contains anti-ageing properties Useful in reducing glycaemia Proven to be very effective in managing granular myringitis   Usage: Veggies like onion, green chilly, papaya, garlic, beetroot, radish can be soaked in sugarcane vinegar, that can be used as salad Blackberry Vinegar http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/blackberry-vinegar.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/blackberry-vinegar.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Effective in diarrhea Useful in weakness of digestive system and urine problems Recommended for diabetic patients to manage the hyperglycemia Helps in improving immune system.   Usage :  Veggies like onion, green chilly, garlic, beetroot, radish can be soaked in Jamun vinegar, that can be used as salad. Jamun Vinegar can also be consumed along with drinking water. Mustard Flora Honey http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/mustard-flora-honey.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/mustard-flora-honey.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Honey 100% nature created no human contribution, no added flavour, colour, sugar.   Honey bee collected honey from the trees of the flowery and fruit bearing orchard i. e Litchi , Jamun , Ajwayan. The orchard are located far away from the pesticides and pollutants. The best that nature can give -  glucose, minerals, enzymes, protein , carbohydrates, vitamins and folic acid.   Also contains Calcium, Copper, Iron, Manganese, Phosphorus, Sulphur, Amino acid and other essential materials required in human bodies.   No artificial flavour, sugar, color mixed.  Truly natural Naturally sweet for your love ones.   Benefits : Lower cholesterol Level. Pure Mustard Honey reduce the risk of heart attacks. Best for sore throat and cough. Helps us to maintain glycogen level in body. Used as a raw material in many foods. For body massage. Litchi Flavour Honey http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/litchi-flavour-honey.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/litchi-flavour-honey.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Honey 100% nature created no human contribution, no added flavour, colour, sugar.   Honey bee collected honey from the trees of the flowery and fruit bearing orchard i. e Litchi , Jamun , Ajwayan. The orchard are located far away from the pesticides and pollutants. The best that nature can give -  glucose, minerals, enzymes, protein , carbohydrates, vitamins and folic acid.   Also contains Calcium, Copper, Iron, Manganese, Phosphorus, Sulphur, Amino acid and other essential materials required in human bodies.   No artificial flavour, sugar, color mixed.  Truly natural Naturally sweet for your love ones.   Benefits : Remedy for Acne Boost Weight Loss/Improved digestion Rich in Nutrients and increased blood production Natural Skin glowing properties Maintains Cardiovascular Health Anti-Cancerous Agent Sundar Van Flavour Honey http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/sundar-van-flavour-honey.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/sundar-van-flavour-honey.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Honey 100% nature created no human contribution, no added flavour, colour, sugar.   Honey bee collected honey from the trees of the flowery and fruit bearing orchard i. e Litchi , Jamun , Ajwayan. The orchard are located far away from the pesticides and pollutants. The best that nature can give -  glucose, minerals, enzymes, protein , carbohydrates, vitamins and folic acid.   Also contains Calcium, Copper, Iron, Manganese, Phosphorus, Sulphur, Amino acid and other essential materials required in human bodies.   No artificial flavour, sugar, color mixed.  Truly natural Naturally sweet for your love ones.   Benefits : Useful for the treatment of rheumatism Provides relief in painful arthritis and asthma Reduces blood glucose Recommended for skin diseases Benefits central nervous system Blood Purifier Good to remove urinary tract stone Jamun Flavour Honey http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/jamun-flavour-honey.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/jamun-flavour-honey.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Honey 100% nature created no human contribution, no added flavour, colour, sugar.   Honey bee collected honey from the trees of the flowery and fruit bearing orchard i. e Litchi , Jamun , Ajwayan. The orchard are located far away from the pesticides and pollutants. The best that nature can give -  glucose, minerals, enzymes, protein , carbohydrates, vitamins and folic acid.   Also contains Calcium, Copper, Iron, Manganese, Phosphorus, Sulphur, Amino acid and other essential materials required in human bodies.   No artificial flavour, sugar, color mixed.  Truly natural Naturally sweet for your love ones.   Benefits : Good For diabetic people. Low glycemic index. Treats high blood pressure. Good for Skin conditions. Prevents periodontal infections. Inhibit ulcers and prevent cancer. Rich source of antioxidants. Anti-inflammatory effects. Indian Pickels http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/indian-pickels.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/indian-pickels.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/mango-pickle.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/mango-pickle.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Pickle http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/lemon-pickle.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/lemon-pickle.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/organic-jaggery.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/organic-jaggery.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Products http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/honey-products.htm http://www.desiswadagroproducts.com/honey-products.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530